Controllo Stato Ordine

Ristampa

Tracking

  • Federica Malossi
    Sales Manager
    f.malossi@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 199850-32
  • Pamela Libanori
    Purchasing
    p.libanori@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 199850-22
  • Alessandro Farinella
    Assistenza tecnica
    a.farinella@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 199850-42
  • Luca Willette
    Marketing
    l.willette@polonordadeste.com
    +39 051 199850-24
  • Anna Maria Valentino
    Amministrazione
    a.valentino@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 199850-13
  • Giorgia Ferrari
    Prestampa
    g.ferrari@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 199850-11
  • Franco Leoni
    Amministratore delegato
    f.leoni@polonordadeste.com
    (+39) 051 700355
  • Fabio Zalambani
    Amministratore delegato
    f.zalambani@adesteflash.it
    (+39) 051 700355